• Screen Reader Access
  •  
   
LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING 2017
Home ›   LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING 2017
Sl. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26 January Thursday
2 Maha Shivratri 24 February Friday
3 Holi 13 March Monday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 09 April Sunday
5 Radonitsa 25 April Tuesday
6 Victory Day 09 May Tuesday
7 Buddha Purnima 10 May Wednesday
8 Independence Day (Belarus) 03 July Monday
9 Independence Day (India) 15 August Tuesday
10 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 02 September Saturday
11 Dussehra 30 September Saturday
12 Muharram 01 October Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 02 October Monday
14 Diwali 19 October Thursday
15 Guru Nanak Birthday 04 November Saturday
16 Milad-Ud-Nabi or Id-e-Milad) Birthday of Prophet Mohammad 02 December Saturday
17 Christmas Day 25 December Monday


  The Embassy
      Holidays at the Embassy
      Working Hours
      Embassy Officials
      Right to Information
      Tender Notices
      Travel / Security Advice

  India-Belarus Relations
      Factsheet on Belarus
      Factsheet on India
      Bilateral Relations and Visits
      Trade and Economic Relations
      Science and Technology Cooperation
      Culture and Education Cooperation
      Agreements
      Indian Community in Belarus
      Useful Links on Belarus
      Useful Links on India

  Consular Services
      Working Hours
      Visa
      Passport
      PIO Cards
      OCI Cards
      Certificates, Attestations &
Miscellaneous Services
      Fee Structure
      Emergency Cases and Contact
      Photo Requirements


Embassy of India, Minsk
Address : Ulitsa Sobinova 63, Minsk -220040, Belarus
Working hours : 0900 - 1300 Hrs and 1330 - 1730 Hrs from Monday to Friday
Telephone Numbers : +375-17-2629399 
Fax Number : +375-17-2884799, 2161896
E-Mail : amb.minsk@mea.gov.in


Copyright Policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© 2013 Embassy of India, Minsk, Belarus. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Jadon Technologies